Domestic Goddess

Some days I can’t get out of my own way, and others I feel like a Domestic Goddess.
Today’s one of the latter days!
I made my own colored sugar crystals for my kiddo who can’t tolerate artificial coloring,
I made my own peppermint lip balm – next up looking for a vegan wax for those who don’t like Baby Bee Bits in their lip balm (sorry, Hazel! I’m learning!)

lipbalm

And then I made my own kind of KIND bars that were good but still need more tweaking, and I know how to fix it!
AND I cleaned up….most of it!! That shea butter pan is going to be a killer! 😉

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Domestic Goddess

  1. Fun! As for the shea butter pan…when I did mine last year I ended up just chalking it up to a ‘wax only’ pyrex from there forward 😦

Leave a Reply

