All My Fault(s)

Today has been a day of listing out all of my faults.
1st: My veins are “insufficient” (http://www.sirweb.org/patients/varicose-veins/) yippee! More health crap to deal with!
2nd: I am too short. Target’s skirts, even the XS one, all drag on the ground for me. Perhaps when they are treating the veins they can lengthen my legs?
3rd: I cannot read a calendar. I sat waiting for an appointment for 20 mins before checking my email and seeing that it was *next* Friday. And I paid for a babysitter for this privilege!
4th: I am clumsy – I dropped the kitchen timer (again!) in the soup pot.
I think I’m heading to bed before I discover #5!
Oh, wait!
5th: I’m pessimistic!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

