Baking day

Yesterday was baking day. I heated up the kitchen on a nice, crisp autumn morning with
“Health Nut” Blueberry Muffins which really don’t taste healthy at all. Probably not so healthy when I can eat about 6 mini muffins at a go.
Then I experimented with Crispy Baked Sweet Potato Chips which were delicious….unfortunately not so crispy the next day.
Finally, I finished up with my all-time favorite, “Infamous” Neiman Marcus Cookies.
And, I didn’t leave the kitchen a disaster!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking

Leave a Reply

